Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

1st MFG

Posted by Sidewinder1 
1st MFG
September 16, 2013 05:18PM
Good Morning,

Yesterday I brought home my sidewinder, better specs below. Im pretty new to sailing, and im pretty excited about the sidewinder. I learned on a sunfish, and have been told the sidewinder is a lot faster. Plus its bigger and will hold me and my wife. I live in Houston Texas and would eventually like to race in the Wed. night races on clear lake. Ill try and figure out how to post pictures here soon and show it off. I cant wait to get her on the water.